Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / search

PeopleSioux Falls People
The following people work out of Marsh & McLennan Agency's office in Sioux Falls, South Dakota.
Jarrod Muller
Jarrod Muller is a Commercial Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCJarrod Muller, Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, jarrod.muller@marshmma.com
Rochelle Sweetman
Rochelle Sweetman, Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, rochelle.sweetman@marshmma.com
Jeff Scherschligt
Jeff Scherschligt is President and CEO of our Sioux Falls Marsh and McLennan Agency LLC OfficeJeff Scherschligt, Chief Executive Officer, Sioux Falls. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, jeff.scherschligt@marshmma.com
Allen Schlenker
Allen Schlenker, Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, allen.schlenker@marshmma.com
Josh Gassen
Josh Gassen, Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, josh.gassen@marshmma.com
Bill Rezac

Bill Rezac, Sales Executive, Employee Benefits. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, Bill.rezac@marshmma.com

Laci Dahl
Laci Dahl, Chief Operating Officer, Sioux Falls. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, Laci.dahl@marshmma.com
LeeAnnWheeler
LeeAnn Wheeler, Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, leeann.wheeler@marshmma.com
Abbey Vanderwerf
Abbey VanderwerfAbbey Vanderwerf, Operations Manager, Employee Benefits. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, abbey.vanderwerf@marshmma.com
Drew Reaves
Drew Reaves is a Commercial Senior Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCDrew Reaves, Senior Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, drew.reaves@marshmma.com
Dawn Kunzmann
Dawn Kunzmann is a Personal Insurance Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCDawn Kunzmann, Sales Executive, Personal Insurance. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, dawn.kunzmann@marshmma.com
Glenn Carlson
Glenn Carlson is a Safety and Compliance Consultant for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCGlenn Carlson, Safety & Compliance Consultant. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, glenn.carlson@marshmma.com
Terry Lively
Terry Lively is a Senior Safety and Compliance Consultant at Marsh and McLennan AgencyTerry Lively, Senior Safety & Compliance Consultant. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, terry.lively@marshmma.com
Stephanie VerHey
Stephanie VerHey is a Sales Executive at Marsh and McLennan AgencyStephanie VerHey, Sales Executive, Employee Benefits. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, stephanie.verhey@marshmma.com
Justin Overman
Justin Overman is Commercial Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCJustin Overman, Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, justin.overman@marshmma.com
Jack Miller
Jack Miller is a Senior Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCJack Miller, Senior Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, jack.miller@marshmma.com
Steve Vlk
Steve Vlk is the President of Employee Benefits for the Sioux Falls office of Marsh and McLennan AgencySteve Vlk, President of Employee Benefits, Sioux Falls. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, steve.vlk@marshmma.com
Howard Boote
Howard Boote is a Senior Sales Executive of Voluntary Benefits for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCHoward Boote, Senior Sales Executive, Voluntary Benefits. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, howard.boote@marshmma.com
Christy Westerman
Christy Westerman is a Employee Benefits Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCChristy Westerman, Sales Executive, Employee Benefits. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, christy.westerman@marshmma.com
Tracy Dahl-Webb
Tracy Dahl-Webb, Sales Executive. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, tracy.dahl-webb@marshmma.com
Brad Rehfeldt

Brad Rehfeldt is a Commercial Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCBrad Rehfeldt, Sales Executive. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, brad.rehfeldt@marshmma.com

Adam Cooper
Adam Cooper is a Sales Executive for Property & Casualty at Marsh & McLennan AgencyAdam Cooper, Sales Executive. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, adam.cooper@marshmma.com
Bill Townsend
Bill Townsend is a Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan AgencBill Townsend, President of Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, bill.townsend@marshmma.com
Bob Bauer
Bob Bauer is a vice president of  commercial insurance with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Bob Bauer, CPCU, ARM, Vice President, Commercial Insurance. Contact:
+1 262 797 6286, robert.bauer@marshmma.com.
Jeff Skoug
Jeff Skoug is a commercian insurance account executive with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Jeff Skoug, Account Executive, Commercial Insurance. Contact: +1 262 439 2175, jeff.skoug@marshmma.com.
Bern Hocken
Bern Hocken is a risk control consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Bern Hocken, CSP, ARM, ALCM, Risk Control Consultant. Contact: +1 262 439 2177, bernard.hocken@marshmma.com.
Lorne Tschanz
Lorne Tschanz, Senior Vice President, Commercial Insurance, Wisconsin.
Contact: +1 920 225 6880, Lorne.tschanz@marshmma.com.
Tony Prospero
Tony ProsperoTony Prospero, CSP, CSHM, CHMM, Director of Risk Management.
Contact: +1 262 797 6284, Tony.prospero@marshmma.com.
Kathy Hartsock
Kathy Hartsock is a controller with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Kathy Hartsock, Controller.
Contact: +1 262 796 8804, kathy.hartsock@marshmma.com.
Melinda Gibas
Melinda Gibas is a personal lines manager with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Melinda Gibas, Personal Lines Manager.
Contact: +1 262 796 8835, melinda.gibas@marshmma.com.
Lisa Vildberg
Lisa Vildberg is a claims manager with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Lisa Vildberg, AIC, Claims Manager.
Contact: +1 262 796 8821, lisa.vildberg@marshmma.com.
Tracy Eichmann
Tracy Breister is an employee benefits consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Tracy Eichmann, Employee Benefits Consultant.
Contact: +1 920 225 6881, Tracy.Eichmann@marshmma.com.
Rich Niestrom
Rich Niestrom is a vice president of commercial insurance with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Rich Niestrom, ARM, Vice President, Commercial Insurance.
Contact: +1 262 796 8815, rich.niestrom@marshmma.com.
Paul Seifert Jr
Paul Seifert is a senior vice president of employee benefits with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Paul Seifert Jr., Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits.
Contact: +1 262 796 8825, paul.seifert@marshmma.com.
Patrick Collentine
Patrick Collentine is a commercial insurance account executive with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Patrick Collentine, Account Executive, Commercial Insurance.
Contact: +1 262 797 6294, patrick.collentine@marshmma.com.
Michael Barry
Mike Barry is a vice president of commercial lines with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Michael Barry, Vice President, Commercial Insurance.
Contact: +1 262 796 8805, michael.barry@marshmma.com.
Kim Adey
Kim Adey, Client Executive, Commercial Insurance.
Contact: +1 262 796 8833, kim.adey@marshmma.com.
Jon Krawczyk
Jon Krawczyk is a senior employee benefits consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Jon Krawczyk, Senior Employee Benefits Consultant.
Contact: +1 262 797 6282, jon.krawczyk@marshmma.com.
Jessica DaRonco
Jessica DaRonco is a marketing executive with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Jessica DaRonco, AAI, Marketing Executive.
Contact: +1 262 796 8816, jessica.daronco@marshmma.com.
Jesse Bewer
Jesse Bewer, Client Executive, Commercial Insurance.
Contact: +1 262 439 2168. jesse.bewer@marshmma.com.
Derrick Iseler

Derek Iseler is a vice president of sales and marketing with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Derrick Iseler, Executive Vice President of Sales & Marketing.
Contact: +1 262 797 6296, derrick.iseler@marshmma.com.

Bob Pronold
Bob Pronold, Sr. Vice President/Account Executive.
Contact: +1 262 797 6281, bob.pronold@marshmma.com.
William Schaaf
William Schaaf is a vice president with Marsh & McLennan Agency.William Schaaf, Senior Vice President. Contact: +1 262 796 8839, bill.schaaf@marshmma.com.
Dave Hosack
Dave Hosack is a commercial insurance account executive with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Dave Hosack, Account Executive, Commercial Insurance. Contact: +1 262 797 6293,  dave.hosack@marshmma.com.
Scott Naze
 WisconsinScott Naze, President & CEO, Milwaukee & Appleton. Contact: +1 262 796 8817, scott.naze@marshmma.com.
Bruce Morton
Bruce Morton is a senior loss control consultant  with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Bruce Morton, CHST, Senior Loss Control Consultant. Office: +1 262 798 8808 
bruce.morton@marshmma.com
Brenda Glueckstein
 Brenda Glueckstein is an operations manager with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Brenda Glueckstein, CIC, CISR, Operations Manager. Contact: +1 262 439 2161
brenda.glueckstein@marshmma.com
Ryan Beduhn
Ryan Beduhn, Risk Consultant, Business Insurance, Contact: +1 612 759 5097, ryan.beduhn@marshmma.com.
Appleton People
The following people work out of Marsh & McLennan Agency's office in Appleton, Wisconsin.
Milwaukee People
The following people work out of Marsh & McLennan Agency's office in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.
Hayward-Spooner People
The following people work out of Marsh & McLennan Agency's office in Hayward and Spooner, Wisconsin.
Eau Claire People
The following people work out of Marsh & McLennan Agency's office in Eau Claire, Wisconsin.
Duluth People
The following people work out of Marsh & McLennan Agency's office in Duluth, Minnesota.
Minneapolis People
The following people work out of Marsh & McLennan Agency's office in Minneapolis, Minnesota.
Jill O'Brien
Jill O'Brien, Health Management Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8510, jill.obrien@marshmma.com.
John Siffert
John Siffert, School Risk Consultant. Contact: +1 763 548 8816, john.siffert@marshmma.com.
Mike Music
Mike Music, Safety Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8295, mike.music@marshmma.com.
Tom Gallagher
Tom Gallagher, Executive Vice President, School Districts & Public Entities. Contact: +1 763 548 8815, tom.gallagher@marshmma.com.
Jon Terry
John Terry is an employee benefits consultant at Marsh & McLennan Agency.Jon Terry, Consultant, Employee Benefits. Contact: +1 763 746 8545, jon.terry@marshmma.com.
George Struve
Business Risk & Insurance Consultant George StruveGeorge Struve, Risk Consultant, Business Insurance, Contact: +1 763 746 8265, george.struve@marshmma.com.
Ryan McArton
Ryan McArton Sr. Advisor of Regulatory AffairsRyan McArton, JD, Sr. Advisor of Regulatory Affairs. Contact: +1 763 548 8868, mcartonr@rjfagencies.com.
Bjorn Honda
Bjorn Honda is executive vice president in the management liability group.Bjorn Honda, Executive Vice President, Management Liability Group. Contact: +1 763 746 8507, bjorn.honda@marshmma.com.
Herman Fasbender
Herman Fasbender is an insurance and risk management consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Herman Fasbender, Community Association Specialist. Contact: +1 651 480 1739, herman.fasbender@marshmma.com.
Justin Uhrich
Justin Uhrich is an employee benefits consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Justin Uhrich, Employee Benefits Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8211, justin.uhrich@marshmma.com.
Bill Jeatran

Bill Jeatran is the CEO of the upper Midwest region of MMA.Bill Jeatran, President, Marsh & McLennan Agency. Contact: +1 763 746 8201, bill.jeatran@marshmma.com.

Jill Lowder

Jill Lowder is the COO of the upper Midwest region of MMA.Jill Lowder, Chief Operating Officer, Upper Midwest. Contact: +1 763 746 8205, jill.lowder@marshmma.com.

PK Kriha
PK Kriha, Senior Benefits Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8536, pk.kriha@marshmma.com.
John McDonough
John McDonough, Employee Benefits Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8249, john.mcdonough@marshmma.com.
Donn Scroggins
Donn Scroggins, Sr. Vice President, Employee Benefits. Contact: +1 763 746 8264, donn.scroggins@marshmma.com.
Greg Haffely
Greg Haffely is an employee benefits consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC.Greg Haffely, Employee Benefits Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8523, greg.haffely@marshmma.com.
Mary Setter
Mary Setter is a senior vice president of employee benefits and carrier relations for Marsh & McLennen Agency LLC.Mary Setter, Senior Vice President of Employee Benefits & Carrier Relations. Contact: +1 763 746 8216, mary.setter@marshmma.com.
Tara Arndt
Tara Arndt, Director of Employee Benefits Operations. Contact: +1 763 548 8878, tara.arndt@marshmma.com.
Tim Fleming

Tim Fleming is CEO of the Minneapolis operations of  Marsh & McLennan Agency.Tim Fleming, CEO, Upper Midwest. Contact: +1 763 746 8204, tim.fleming@marshmma.com.

Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson, Sr. Vice President, Sales & Marketing. Contact: +1 763 746 8271, jim.johnson@marshmma.com.

Dawn Araya
Dawn Araya, Director of Employer Services. Contact: +1 763 746 8293, dawn.araya@marshmma.com.
Cassandra Rudy
Cassandra Rudy, Claims Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8263, cassandra.rudy@marshmma.com.
David Rumsey
Risk & Safety Consultant David RumseyDavid Rumsey, Safety Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8284 , david.rumsey@marshmma.com.
Angela Wheeler
Angela Wheeler, Claims Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8266, angela.wheeler@marshmma.com.
Lindsey Hanson
Safety & Risk Consultant Lindsey HansonLindsey Hanson, Loss Control Consultant. Contact: +1 763 548 8862, lindsey.hanson@marshmma.com.
Dan Hanson
Dan Hanson Director of Management LiabilityDan Hanson, Senior Vice President, Operations. Contact: +1 763 548 8599, dan.hanson@marshmma.com.
People Overview
RJF's people are highly trained and skilled in insurance technicalities as well as business risk avoidance techniques.
Jeff Settem
Jeff Settem, Surety Consultant. Contact: +1 746 763 8500, jeff.settem@marshmma.com.
Jim Erickson
Jim Erickson, Producer. Contact: +1 715 552 3630, jim.erickson@marshmma.com
Bob St Arnold
Bob St. Arnold, Senior Vice President, Producer.
Contact: +1 218 336 1541, Bob.Starnold@MarshMMA.com
Tom Nepper
Tom Nepper, Executive Vice President. Contact: +1 763 746 8207, tom.nepper@marshmma.com
LeRoy Taggart
LeRoy Taggart, Risk Consultant. Contact: +1 612 270 1544, leroy.taggart@marshmma.com
Casey Nepper
Casey Nepper, Risk Consultant, Business Insurance. Contact: +1 763 746 8544, casey.nepper@marshmma.com.
Tim Gallagher
Tim Gallagher is a commercial lines director with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Tim Gallagher, Director, Commercial Lines. Contact: +1 763 746 8296, tim.gallagher@marshmma.com.
Ryan Watkins
Ryan Watkins is president of the Minneapolis operations of  Marsh & McLennan Agency.Ryan Watkins, President & CEO, Minneapolis Operations. Contact: +1 763 548 8879, ryan.watkins@marshmma.com.
Greg Sandvig
Greg Sandvig, Producer. Contact: +1 763 746 8229, greg.sandvig@marshmma.com.
Laura Moore
Laura Moore, Property & Casualty Sales Leader. Contact: +1 763 746 8252, laura.moore@marshmma.com.
John Mares
John Mares, Risk Management Consultant. Contact: +1 763 548 8867, john.mares@marshmma.com.
Deb Lindquist
Debbie Lindquist, Account Manager. Contact: +1 763 746 8234, deb.lindquist@marshmma.com.
Shalin Johnson
Shalin Johnson is an insurance and risk management consultant for Marsh & McLennan Agency.Shalin Johnson, Risk Consultant, Business Insurance. Contact: +1 763 746 8535, shalin.johnson@marshmma.com.
Doug Imholte
Doug Imholte is an insurance and risk management consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Doug Imholte, Risk Consultant, Business Insurance. Contact: +1 763 746 8221, doug.imholte@marshmma.com.
Todd Ellingson
Todd Ellingson is an insurance and risk management consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Todd Ellingson, Risk Consultant, Business Insurance. Contact: +1 763 746 8515, todd.ellingson@marshmma.com.
Corie Curtis
Corie Curtis, CISR, CIC, Account Manager, Auto Dealers. Contact: +1 763 746 8258, corie.curtis@marshmma.com.
Scott Chapin
 risk and employee benefits consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Scott Chapin, Commercial Insurance/Employee Benefits Consultant. Contact: +1 715 634 6513, scott.chapin@marshmma.com.
Reesa Baker
Reesa Baker is a risk and insurance consultant for Marsh & McLennan Agency.Reesa Smyth, Risk Consultant, Business Insurance. Contact: +1 763 746 8285, reesa.smyth@marshmma.com.
Mary Pat Aanenson
Mary Pat Aanenson, Account Manager. Contact: +1 763 746 8202, marypat.aanenson@marshmma.com.