Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / search

The People Who Make Marsh & McLennan Agency

Technically specialized, relationship focused

We have a single-minded goal: Prevent your risk. Our multi-faceted approach could involve anything from strengthening safety procedures to supporting employee well-being to providing the right mix and level of insurance coverage.

Our people are listed below, alphabetically by first name.



More about MMA

Abbey Vanderwerf
Abbey VanderwerfAbbey Vanderwerf, Operations Manager, Employee Benefits. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, abbey.vanderwerf@marshmma.com
Adam Cooper
Adam Cooper is a Sales Executive for Property & Casualty at Marsh & McLennan AgencyAdam Cooper, Sales Executive. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, adam.cooper@marshmma.com
Alan Wissbroecker
Alan Wissbroecker is the director of employer services for Marsh & McLennan Agency in Minneapolis.Alan Wissbroecker, Director of Employer Services. Contact: +1 763 746 8502, alan.wissbroecker@marshmma.com.
Allen Schlenker
Allen Schlenker, Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, allen.schlenker@marshmma.com
Angela Wheeler
Angela Wheeler, Claims Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8266, angela.wheeler@marshmma.com.
Appleton People
The following people work out of Marsh & McLennan Agency's office in Appleton, Wisconsin.
Bern Hocken
Bern Hocken is a risk control consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Bern Hocken, CSP, ARM, ALCM, Risk Control Consultant. Contact: +1 262 439 2177, bernard.hocken@marshmma.com.
Bill Jeatran

Bill Jeatran is the CEO of the upper Midwest region of MMA.Bill Jeatran, Chief Executive Officer, Upper Midwest Region. Contact: +1 763 746 8201, bill.jeatran@marshmma.com.

Bill Rezac

Bill Rezac, Sales Executive, Employee Benefits. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, Bill.rezac@marshmma.com

Bill Townsend
Bill Townsend is a Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan AgencBill Townsend, President of Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, bill.townsend@marshmma.com
Bjorn Honda
Bjorn Honda is executive vice president in the management liability group.Bjorn Honda, Executive Vice President, Management Liability Group. Contact: +1 763 746 8507, bjorn.honda@marshmma.com.
Bob Bauer
Bob Bauer is a vice president of  commercial insurance with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Bob Bauer, CPCU, ARM, Vice President, Commercial Insurance. Contact:
+1 262 797 6286, robert.bauer@marshmma.com.
Bob Pronold
Bob Pronold, Sr. Vice President/Account Executive.
Contact: +1 262 797 6281, bob.pronold@marshmma.com.
Bob St Arnold
Bob St. Arnold, Producer. Contact: +1 218 336 1541, bob.starnold@marshmma.com
Brad Rehfeldt

Brad Rehfeldt is a Commercial Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCBrad Rehfeldt, Sales Executive. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, brad.rehfeldt@marshmma.com

Brenda Glueckstein
 Brenda Glueckstein is an operations manager with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Brenda Glueckstein, CIC, CISR, Operations Manager. Contact: +1 262 439 2161
brenda.glueckstein@marshmma.com
Bruce Morton
Bruce Morton is a senior loss control consultant  with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Bruce Morton, CHST, Senior Loss Control Consultant. Office: +1 262 798 8808 
bruce.morton@marshmma.com
Casey Nepper
Casey Nepper, Risk Consultant, Business Insurance. Contact: +1 763 746 8544, casey.nepper@marshmma.com.
Cassandra Rudy
Cassandra Rudy, Claims Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8263, cassandra.rudy@marshmma.com.
Christy Westerman
Christy Westerman is a Employee Benefits Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCChristy Westerman, Sales Executive, Employee Benefits. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, christy.westerman@marshmma.com
Corie Curtis
Corie Curtis, CISR, CIC, Account Manager, Auto Dealers. Contact: +1 763 746 8258, corie.curtis@marshmma.com.
Dan Hanson
Dan Hanson Director of Management LiabilityDan Hanson, Senior Vice President, Operations. Contact: +1 763 548 8599, dan.hanson@marshmma.com.
Dave Hosack
Dave Hosack is a commercial insurance account executive with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Dave Hosack, Account Executive, Commercial Insurance. Contact: +1 262 797 6293,  dave.hosack@marshmma.com.
David Rumsey
Risk & Safety Consultant David RumseyDavid Rumsey, Safety Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8284 , david.rumsey@marshmma.com.
Dawn Araya
Dawn Araya, Claims Manager. Contact: +1 763 746 8293, dawn.araya@marshmma.com.
Dawn Kunzmann
Dawn Kunzmann is a Personal Insurance Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCDawn Kunzmann, Sales Executive, Personal Insurance. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, dawn.kunzmann@marshmma.com
Deb Lindquist
Debbie Lindquist, Account Manager. Contact: +1 763 746 8234, deb.lindquist@marshmma.com.
Derrick Iseler

Derek Iseler is a vice president of sales and marketing with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Derrick Iseler, Executive Vice President of Sales & Marketing.
Contact: +1 262 797 6296, derrick.iseler@marshmma.com.

Donn Scroggins
Donn Scroggins, Sr. Vice President, Employee Benefits. Contact: +1 763 746 8264, donn.scroggins@marshmma.com.
Doug Imholte
Doug Imholte is an insurance and risk management consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Doug Imholte, Risk Consultant, Business Insurance. Contact: +1 763 746 8221, doug.imholte@marshmma.com.
Drew Reaves
Drew Reaves is a Commercial Senior Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCDrew Reaves, Senior Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, drew.reaves@marshmma.com
Duluth People
The following people work out of Marsh & McLennan Agency's office in Duluth, Minnesota.
Eau Claire People
The following people work out of Marsh & McLennan Agency's office in Eau Claire, Wisconsin.
George Struve
Business Risk & Insurance Consultant George StruveGeorge Struve, Risk Consultant, Business Insurance, Contact: +1 763 746 8265, george.struve@marshmma.com.
Glenn Carlson
Glenn Carlson is a Safety and Compliance Consultant for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCGlenn Carlson, Safety & Compliance Consultant. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, glenn.carlson@marshmma.com
Greg Haffely
Greg Haffely is an employee benefits consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC.Greg Haffely, Employee Benefits Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8523, greg.haffely@marshmma.com.
Greg Sandvig
Greg Sandvig, Producer. Contact: +1 763 746 8229, greg.sandvig@marshmma.com.
Hayward-Spooner People
The following people work out of Marsh & McLennan Agency's office in Hayward and Spooner, Wisconsin.
Herman Fasbender
Herman Fasbender is an insurance and risk management consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Herman Fasbender, Community Association Specialist. Contact: +1 651 480 1739, herman.fasbender@marshmma.com.
Howard Boote
Howard Boote is a Senior Sales Executive of Voluntary Benefits for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCHoward Boote, Senior Sales Executive, Voluntary Benefits. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, howard.boote@marshmma.com
Jack Miller
Jack Miller is a Senior Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCJack Miller, Senior Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, jack.miller@marshmma.com
Jarrod Muller
Jarrod Muller is a Commercial Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCJarrod Muller, Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, jarrod.muller@marshmma.com
Jeff Scherschligt
Jeff Scherschligt is President and CEO of our Sioux Falls Marsh and McLennan Agency LLC OfficeJeff Scherschligt, Chief Executive Officer, Sioux Falls. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, jeff.scherschligt@marshmma.com
Jeff Settem
Jeff Settem, Surety Consultant. Contact: +1 746 763 8500, jeff.settem@marshmma.com.
Jeff Skoug
Jeff Skoug is a commercian insurance account executive with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Jeff Skoug, Account Executive, Commercial Insurance. Contact: +1 262 439 2175, jeff.skoug@marshmma.com.
Jesse Bewer
Jesse Bewer, Client Executive, Commercial Insurance.
Contact: +1 262 439 2168. jesse.bewer@marshmma.com.
Jessica DaRonco
Jessica DaRonco is a marketing executive with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Jessica DaRonco, AAI, Marketing Executive.
Contact: +1 262 796 8816, jessica.daronco@marshmma.com.
Jill Lowder

Jill Lowder is the COO of the upper Midwest region of MMA.Jill Lowder, Chief Operating Officer, Upper Midwest. Contact: +1 763 746 8205, jill.lowder@marshmma.com.

Jill O'Brien
Jill O'Brien, Health Management Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8510, jill.obrien@marshmma.com.
Jim Erickson
Jim Erickson, Producer. Contact: +1 715 552 3630, jim.erickson@marshmma.com
Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson, Sr. Vice President, Sales & Marketing. Contact: +1 763 746 8271, jim.johnson@marshmma.com.

John Mares
John Mares, Risk Management Consultant. Contact: +1 763 548 8867, john.mares@marshmma.com.
John McDonough
John McDonough, Employee Benefits Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8249, john.mcdonough@marshmma.com.
John Siffert
John Siffert, School Risk Consultant. Contact: +1 763 548 8816, john.siffert@marshmma.com.
John Simenson
John Simenson, Producer. Contact: +1 218 336 1542, john.simenson@marshmma.com
Jon Krawczyk
Jon Krawczyk is a senior employee benefits consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Jon Krawczyk, Senior Employee Benefits Consultant.
Contact: +1 262 797 6282, jon.krawczyk@marshmma.com.
Jon Terry
John Terry is an employee benefits consultant at Marsh & McLennan Agency.Jon Terry, Consultant, Employee Benefits. Contact: +1 763 746 8545, jon.terry@marshmma.com.
Josh Gassen
Josh Gassen, Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, josh.gassen@marshmma.com
Justin Overman
Justin Overman is Commercial Sales Executive for Marsh and McLennan Agency LLCJustin Overman, Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, justin.overman@marshmma.com
Justin Uhrich
Justin Uhrich is an employee benefits consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Justin Uhrich, Employee Benefits Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8211, justin.uhrich@marshmma.com.
Kathy Hartsock
Kathy Hartsock is a controller with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Kathy Hartsock, Controller.
Contact: +1 262 796 8804, kathy.hartsock@marshmma.com.
Kim Adey
Kim Adey, Client Executive, Commercial Insurance.
Contact: +1 262 796 8833, kim.adey@marshmma.com.
Laci Dahl
Laci Dahl, Chief Operating Officer, Sioux Falls. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, Laci.dahl@marshmma.com
Laura Moore
Laura Moore, Property & Casualty Sales Leader. Contact: +1 763 746 8252, laura.moore@marshmma.com.
LeeAnnWheeler
LeeAnn Wheeler, Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, leeann.wheeler@marshmma.com
LeRoy Taggart
LeRoy Taggart, Risk Consultant. Contact: +1 612 270 1544, leroy.taggart@marshmma.com
Lindsey Hanson
Safety & Risk Consultant Lindsey HansonLindsey Hanson, Loss Control Consultant. Contact: +1 763 548 8862, lindsey.hanson@marshmma.com.
Lisa Vildberg
Lisa Vildberg is a claims manager with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Lisa Vildberg, AIC, Claims Manager.
Contact: +1 262 796 8821, lisa.vildberg@marshmma.com.
Lorne Tschanz
Lorne Tschanz, Senior Vice President, Commercial Insurance, Wisconsin.
Contact: +1 920 225 6880, Lorne.tschanz@marshmma.com.
Mary Pat Aanenson
Mary Pat Aanenson, Account Manager. Contact: +1 763 746 8202, marypat.aanenson@marshmma.com.
Mary Setter
Mary Setter is a senior vice president of employee benefits and carrier relations for Marsh & McLennen Agency LLC.Mary Setter, Senior Vice President of Employee Benefits & Carrier Relations. Contact: +1 763 746 8216, mary.setter@marshmma.com.
Melinda Gibas
Melinda Gibas is a personal lines manager with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Melinda Gibas, Personal Lines Manager.
Contact: +1 262 796 8835, melinda.gibas@marshmma.com.
Michael Barry
Mike Barry is a vice president of commercial lines with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Michael Barry, Vice President, Commercial Insurance.
Contact: +1 262 796 8805, michael.barry@marshmma.com.
Mike Music
Mike Music, Safety Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8295, mike.music@marshmma.com.
Milwaukee People
The following people work out of Marsh & McLennan Agency's office in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.
Minneapolis People
The following people work out of Marsh & McLennan Agency's office in Minneapolis, Minnesota.
Patrick Collentine
Patrick Collentine is a commercial insurance account executive with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Patrick Collentine, Account Executive, Commercial Insurance.
Contact: +1 262 797 6294, patrick.collentine@marshmma.com.
Paul Seifert Jr
Paul Seifert is a senior vice president of employee benefits with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Paul Seifert Jr., Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits.
Contact: +1 262 796 8825, paul.seifert@marshmma.com.
People Overview
RJF's people are highly trained and skilled in insurance technicalities as well as business risk avoidance techniques.
PK Kriha
PK Kriha, Senior Benefits Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8536, pk.kriha@marshmma.com.
Reesa Baker
Reesa Baker is a risk and insurance consultant for Marsh & McLennan Agency.Reesa Smyth, Risk Consultant, Business Insurance. Contact: +1 763 746 8285, reesa.smyth@marshmma.com.
Rich Niestrom
Rich Niestrom is a vice president of commercial insurance with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Rich Niestrom, ARM, Vice President, Commercial Insurance.
Contact: +1 262 796 8815, rich.niestrom@marshmma.com.
Rochelle Sweetman
Rochelle Sweetman, Sales Executive, Property & Casualty. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, rochelle.sweetman@marshmma.com
Ryan Beduhn
Ryan Beduhn, Risk Consultant, Business Insurance, Contact: +1 612 759 5097, ryan.beduhn@marshmma.com.
Ryan McArton
Ryan McArton Sr. Advisor of Regulatory AffairsRyan McArton, JD, Sr. Advisor of Regulatory Affairs. Contact: +1 763 548 8868, mcartonr@rjfagencies.com.
Ryan Watkins
Ryan Watkins is president of the Minneapolis operations of  Marsh & McLennan Agency.Ryan Watkins, President, Minneapolis Operations. Contact: +1 763 548 8879, ryan.watkins@marshmma.com.
Scott Chapin
 risk and employee benefits consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Scott Chapin, Commercial Insurance/Employee Benefits Consultant. Contact: +1 715 634 6513, scott.chapin@marshmma.com.
Scott Naze
 WisconsinScott Naze, President & CEO, Milwaukee & Appleton. Contact: +1 262 796 8817, scott.naze@marshmma.com.
Shalin Johnson
Shalin Johnson is an insurance and risk management consultant for Marsh & McLennan Agency.Shalin Johnson, Risk Consultant, Business Insurance. Contact: +1 763 746 8535, shalin.johnson@marshmma.com.
Sioux Falls People
The following people work out of Marsh & McLennan Agency's office in Sioux Falls, South Dakota.
Stephanie VerHey
Stephanie VerHey is a Sales Executive at Marsh and McLennan AgencyStephanie VerHey, Sales Executive, Employee Benefits. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, stephanie.verhey@marshmma.com
Steve Lichtenberg

Steve Lichtenberg is a safety and risk consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Steve Lichtenberg, Safety & Risk Consultant. Contact: +1 763 746 8529, steve.lichtenberg@marshmma.com.

Steve Vlk
Steve Vlk is the President of Employee Benefits for the Sioux Falls office of Marsh and McLennan AgencySteve Vlk, President of Employee Benefits, Sioux Falls. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, steve.vlk@marshmma.com
Tara Arndt
Tara Arndt, Director of Employee Benefits Operations. Contact: +1 763 548 8878, tara.arndt@marshmma.com.
Terry Lively
Terry Lively is a Senior Safety and Compliance Consultant at Marsh and McLennan AgencyTerry Lively, Senior Safety & Compliance Consultant. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, terry.lively@marshmma.com
Tim Fleming

Tim Fleming is CEO of the Minneapolis operations of  Marsh & McLennan Agency.Tim Fleming, President, Upper Midwest. Contact: +1 763 746 8204, tim.fleming@marshmma.com.

Tim Gallagher
Tim Gallagher is a commercial lines director with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Tim Gallagher, Director, Commercial Lines. Contact: +1 763 746 8296, tim.gallagher@marshmma.com.
Todd Ellingson
Todd Ellingson is an insurance and risk management consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Todd Ellingson, Risk Consultant, Business Insurance. Contact: +1 763 746 8515, todd.ellingson@marshmma.com.
Tom Gallagher
Tom Gallagher, Executive Vice President, School Districts & Public Entities. Contact: +1 763 548 8815, tom.gallagher@marshmma.com.
Tom Nepper
Tom Nepper, Executive Vice President. Contact: +1 763 746 8207, tom.nepper@marshmma.com
Tony Prospero
Tony ProsperoTony Prospero, CSP, CSHM, CHMM, Director of Risk Management.
Contact: +1 262 797 6284, Tony.prospero@marshmma.com.
Tracy Dahl-Webb
Tracy Dahl-Webb, Sales Executive. Contact: +1 605 339 3874, tracy.dahl-webb@marshmma.com
Tracy Eichmann
Tracy Breister is an employee benefits consultant with Marsh & McLennan Agency.Tracy Eichmann, Employee Benefits Consultant.
Contact: +1 920 225 6881, Tracy.Eichmann@marshmma.com.
William Schaaf
William Schaaf is a vice president with Marsh & McLennan Agency.William Schaaf, Senior Vice President. Contact: +1 262 796 8839, bill.schaaf@marshmma.com.