Klein Agency is now part of Marsh & McLennan Agency

Welcome to Marsh & McLennan Agency.
You’re in the right place.

In July 2018, Klein Agency was acquired by Marsh & McLennan Agency.

Our people – who are all still here – now have more access to resources, expertise, and products than ever before, which helps us help you with your surety, insurance and risk management needs.

We’ve recently moved into MMA’s Brooklyn Park office, and our phone numbers and email addresses have changed. The updated information is below:

Kristin Bakos
763-746-8606
Kristin.Bakos@MarshMMA.com
Rita Carlson
763-746-8607
Rita.Carlson@MarshMMA.com
Diane Chambers
763-746-8602
Diane.Chambers@MarshMMA.com
Karla Hunt
763-746-8604
Karla.Hunt@MarshMMA.com
John Klein
763-746-8603
John.Klein@MarshMMA.com
Stephen Klein
763-746-8608
Steve.Klein@MarshMMA.com
Kimberly Neary
763-746-8605
Kim.Neary@MarshMMA.com

Now, in addition to providing great surety, business insurance and personal insurance, we also offer employee benefits and retirement services.

Bond Forms