As the situation in Ukraine evolves, businesses should be mindful of potential risks to their people, assets, operations, or supply chains in the region and globally. Marsh, as part of the Marsh McLennan family of companies, has created a page with information, tools, and resources related to the Russia-Ukraine conflict. Please visit the page for the latest information.

Providence

Marsh McLennan Agency specializes in delivering superior employee health & benefit and risk management solutions. Marsh McLennan Agency is one of the largest insurance brokerages in the U.S., leveraging size, scope, and vendor relationships.

Providence
50 Park Row W Ste 102
Providence, Rhode Island 29031114

(617) 587-2300

Local Support | Global Reach

Wide industry expertise.

Our promise is to connect you with our team of professionals who have specific expertise in your industry.

Leadership

Image placeholder

Jerry  Alderman

Chief Executive Officer

(617) 587-2379

Jerry.Alderman@MarshMMA.com

Image placeholder

Michael Flaherty

President, Business Insurance

(508) 595-7997

Mike.Flaherty@MarshMMA.com

Image placeholder

Kevin Ryan

President, Employee Health & Benefits

(617) 587-2302

Kevin.Ryan@MarshMMA.com

Image placeholder

Cheryl Hooper

Chief Operating Officer

(508) 595-7978

Cheryl.Hooper@MarshMMA.com

Image placeholder

Nathan Rasmussen

President, Retirement Services & Executive Benefits

(617) 587-2321

Nathan.Rasmussen@MarshMMA.com

Image placeholder

Kathleen Smahi

Chief Financial Officer

(508) 595-7956

Kathleen.Smahi@MarshMMA.com

Image placeholder

Jari Chelstowski

Regional Director of Human Resources

(617) 587-2388

Jari.Chelstowski@MarshMMA.com

Image placeholder

David Byrne

Managing Director, Private Client Services

(508) 873-1374

David.Byrne@MarshMMA.com

Client Tools

Mineral

Mineral is a multi-faceted internet and phone-based HR tool designed to help protect you from the risk and liability associated with complex HR issues ranging from hiring and onboarding to performance management, employee relations and web-based training courses. A username and password are required to access this site.Tool 1 description

HRonline

HRonline is an innovative knowledge-based tool that keeps you informed about all the latest news and information. This easy-to-use, online system gives human resource staff convenient access to the information they need to efficiently complete their tasks.

Succeed Risk Management Center

Marsh McLennan Agency Risk Management Center software platform. A username and password are required to access this site.

Featured Events